CLOSE PROTECTION SPECIALISTS

Close protection is our core business.

The management of Wagram Protection possesses more than 15 years of combined experience in the industries of defense and security, and has the human, technical and materials resources to respond efficiently to all types of threat to individuals.

We are specialized in close protection operations in France and internationally, high or low-profile approach, and can rapidly deploy one or several close protection specialists depending on the threats, the vulnerabilities and the resulting levels of risk. We ensure the security of the people under our protection during their daily and special trips, when participating in public and private events, and while working and staying in venues and accommodations. Our close protection services also cover the safety of our clients during their travels by car through the provision of security trained drivers and armored vehicles, either for a one-way airport transfer or a longer service provision. We complete our close protection programs with surveillance detection operations and counter-surveillance measures in order to put an end to any potential hostile surveillance activity conducted on the principal.

We detain a sound know-how and a proven methodology in the field of close protection. As a result, a demanding French and international clientele chose Wagram Protection to ensure their security, both day and night, thereby enabling them to focus on their private and professional activities while feeling completely safe.

About us

OUR FUNDAMENTAL CLOSE PROTECTION SERVICES

Protection Rapprochée des célébrités

Protection of Celebrities

A close protection service adapted to the specific requirements of public personalities (stars, actors, singers, athletes, models, etc.).

Our close protection measures participate actively to the preservation of a benefical and positive notoriety for our clients. The selected bodyguards are familiar with managing crowds (fans, paparazzis, pranksters, etc.) and perfectly know the places often visited by celebrities in France (palaces, restaurants, clubs, etc.). We accompany our clients during their professional and personal trips (photo shootings, red carpets, private travels, etc.), and easily adapt to last minute changes.

Learn more

Protection des dirigeants

Protection of Leaders

Deployment of a protection service dedicated to leaders (CEOs, political leaders, royal families, foreign dignitaries, etc.).

We implement discrete and sophisticated protection measures and create a safe and comfortable environment around leaders and their organizations 24/7. We also foresee top of the line cars with security drivers to accompany our clients in each of their trips with confidence. Our bodyguards work regularly on protection missions for businessmen and foreign delegations, and strictly respect confidentiality, professional secrecy and privacy.

Learn more

Protection des particuliers

Protection of Individuals

Protection of persons whose moral and physical integrities are threatened (threats, harassment, blackmailing, stalking, etc.).

Our personal protection measures are appropriate for individuals under serious threats or simply eager to ensure their security in general. Thanks to our capacity to intervene quickly anywhere in France, we can accompany our clients in all their trips, and secure their residences and work locations if necessary. Our protection missions are also relevant for people willing to protect their family members, the youngest included, during their absence or for specific occasions.

Learn more

OUR COMPLEMENTARY CLOSE PROTECTION SERVICES

Protection Rapprochée des déplacements

Protection of Trips

Provision of security drivers and armored vehicles for security motorcades and transport of valuables.

We organize occasional and regular secured trips for individuals and high-value items with recent and fully-serviced vehicles, and offer a Meet and Greet service on several entry points on the French territory. Our services include vehicles searching, itineraries reconnaissance, and creation of security motorcades with experimented security drivers and armored vehicles.

Learn more

Protection des résidences

Protection of Residencies

Assessment and security of residencies and other venues visited during professional and private trips.

We inspect already existing physical security measures, intrusion detection and firefighting devices, and advise on the best practices and technology upgrades. Our bodyguards ensure control, filtering and access of visitors 24/7, and may intervene in response to any type of danger as first help emergencies with first help kit and defibrillator.

Learn more

International Protection

International Protection

Rapid intervention capacities in different world regions, notably in Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

Our management possesses a vast experience in hostile and complex environments and is connected to an important network of local providers. Our expertise includes, among others, risk management, liaison with local authorities, setting up of evacuation plans, protection of trips, protection of professional premises and protection of expat domiciles.

Learn more

OUR FUNDAMENTAL CLOSE PROTECTION SERVICES

Protection Rapprochée des célébrités

Protection of Celebrities

A close protection service adapted to the specific requirements of public personalities (stars, actors, singers, athletes, models, etc.).

Our close protection measures participate actively to the preservation of a benefical and positive notoriety for our clients. The selected bodyguards are familiar with managing crowds (fans, paparazzis, pranksters, etc.) and perfectly know the places often visited by celebrities in France (palaces, restaurants, clubs, etc.). We accompany our clients in their professional and personal trips (movie or photo shootings, red carpets, private travels, etc.), and easily adapt to last minute changes.

Learn more

Protection des dirigeants

Protection of Leaders

Deployment of a protection service dedicated to leaders (CEOs, political leaders, royal families, foreign dignitaries, etc.).

We implement discrete and sophisticated protection measures and create a safe and comfortable environment around leaders and their organizations 24/7. We also foresee top of the line cars with security drivers to accompany our clients in each of their trips with confidence. Our bodyguards work regularly on protection missions for businessmen and foreign delegations, and strictly respect confidentiality, professional secrecy and privacy.

Learn more

Protection des particuliers

Protection of Individuals

Protection of persons whose moral and physical integrities are threatened (threats, harassment, blackmailing, stalking, etc.).

Our personal protection measures are appropriate for individuals under serious threats or simply eager to ensure their security in general. Thanks to our capacity to intervene quickly anywhere in France, we can accompany our clients in all their trips, and secure their residences and work locations if necessary. Our protection missions are also relevant for people willing to protect their family members, the youngest included, during their absence or for specific occasions.

Learn more

OUR COMPLEMENTARY CLOSE PROTECTION SERVICES

Protection Rapprochée des déplacements

Protection of Trips

Provision of security drivers and armored vehicles for security motorcades and transport of valuables.

We organize occasional and regular secured trips for individuals and high-value items with recent and fully-serviced vehicles, and offer a Meet and Greet service on several entry points on the French territory. Our services include vehicles searching, itineraries reconnaissance, and creation of security motorcades with experimented security drivers and armored vehicles.

Learn more

Protection des résidences

Protection of Residencies

Assessment and security of residencies and other venues visited during professional and private trips.

We inspect already existing physical security measures, intrusion detection and firefighting devices, and advise on the best practices and technology upgrades. Our bodyguards ensure control, filtering and access of visitors 24/7, and may intervene in response to any type of danger as first help emergencies with first help kit and defibrillator.

Learn more

International Protection

International Protection

Rapid intervention capacities in different world regions, notably in Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

Our management possesses a vast experience in hostile and complex environments and is connected to an important network of local providers. Our expertise includes, among others, risk management, liaison with local authorities, setting up of evacuation plans, protection of trips, protection of professional premises and protection of expat domiciles.

Learn more

INFORMATION REQUEST // QUICK ANSWER

CONTACT US

INFORMATION REQUEST // QUICK ANSWER

CONTACT US

Loading...
Services2018-10-09T11:26:37+00:00

SPÉCIALISTES DE LA PROTECTION RAPPROCHÉE

La protection rapprochée comme cœur de métier.

La direction de Wagram Protection possède plus de 15 années d’expérience combinée dans les industries de la défense et de la sécurité, et dispose des moyens humains, techniques et matériels pour répondre efficacement à tous types de menaces envers les personnes. 

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les opérations de protection rapprochée et le déploiement de dispositifs de sécurité, visibles ou discrets, d’un ou plusieurs agents de protection rapprochée en fonction des menaces et du niveau des risques qui en découle. Nous assurons la sécurité des personnes placées sous notre protection lors de leurs déplacements quotidiens et occasionnels, durant leurs participations à des évènements privés et publics, et pendant leurs présences dans les établissements, tels leurs résidences et lieux de travail.

Nous disposons d’un réel savoir-faire et d’une méthodologie éprouvée dans le domaine de la protection rapprochée des personnes. C’est pourquoi une clientèle exigeante, française et internationale, fait confiance à Wagram Protection pour assurer leur sécurité jour et nuit, leur permettant ainsi de se concentrer sur leurs activités privées et professionnelles en toute sérénité.

A propos de nous

NOS SERVICES DE PROTECTION RAPPROCHÉE DES PERSONNES

Protection Rapprochée des célébrités

Protection des Célébrités

Mise en place d’un service de protection rapprochée adapté aux personnalités publiques (stars, acteurs, chanteurs, sportifs, mannequins, etc.).

Nos mesures de protection rapprochée participent activement à la préservation de l’image publique de nos clients et au maintien favorable et positif de leur notoriété. Les gardes du corps sélectionnés pour ces missions sont familiers avec la gestion de foule (fans, paparazzis, pranksters…) et possèdent une excellente connaissance des sites de prestiges fréquemment visités en France (palaces, restaurants, clubs…). Nous accompagnons nos clients dans chacun de leurs déplacements (shootings photos, tournages, défilés, galas, voyages privés…), et savons facilement nous adapter aux changements de dernière minute.

En savoir plus

Protection des dirigeants

Protection des Dirigeants

Déploiement d’un service de protection destiné aux dirigeants (chefs d’entreprises, politiciens, familles royales, dignitaires étrangers, etc.).

Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures de protection discrètes et sophistiquées, et créons un environnement sûr et confortable autour des dirigeants et de leurs organisations 24h/7j. Nous prévoyons également la mise à disposition de véhicules haut de gamme conduits par des chauffeurs de sécurité, afin d’accompagner nos clients dans chacun de leurs déplacements en toute sécurité. Nos gardes du corps travaillent régulièrement sur des missions de protection d’hommes d’affaires et de délégations étrangères, et opèrent en toute confidentialité, dans le strict respect de la vie privée et du secret professionnel.

En savoir plus

Protection des particuliers

Protection des Particuliers

Protection des personnes dont l’intégrité physique et psychique est menacée (menaces, harcèlements, chantages, intimidations, etc.).

Nos mesures de protection rapprochée s’adressent notamment à tout individu souffrant de menaces sérieuses ou tout simplement inquiet pour sa sécurité en général. Nos capacités d’intervention sur toute la France nous permettent d’assurer une prise en charge initiale rapide, afin d’accompagner nos clients dans leurs déplacements en toute sécurité et de protéger leurs résidences et lieux de travail si nécessaire. Nos missions de protection rapprochée s’adressent également aux personnes souhaitant protéger les membres de leurs familles, les plus jeunes inclus, durant leur absence ou pour des occasions ponctuelles.

En savoir plus

NOS SERVICES DE PROTECTION RAPPROCHÉE COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Protection Rapprochée des déplacements

Protection des Déplacements

Mise à disposition de chauffeurs de sécurité et de véhicules blindés et haut de gamme, services d’escorte en moto et de transport de valeurs.

Nous organisons les déplacements des personnes et des valeurs en toute sécurité lors de trajets réguliers ou occasionnels et proposons également des services d’accueil et de transfert Meet and Greet sur les différents points d’entrée du territoire français. Nos prestations incluent la reconnaissance des itinéraires, le choix adapté du véhicule et la maîtrise des techniques défensives, offensives et d’anti-surveillance.

En savoir plus

Protection des résidences

Protection des Résidences

Évaluation et sécurisation des résidences principales ou temporaires et autres sites visités lors des déplacements professionnels et privés.

Nous inspectons les mesures déjà existantes de sécurité périmétrique, de détection d’intrusion et de lutte contre l’incendie, et proposons des recommandations sur les possibles dispositifs d’amélioration. Nos agents de protection assurent le contrôle d’accès et le filtrage des visiteurs 24h/7j et peuvent intervenir rapidement sur tout type de danger, comme des urgences de premiers-secours avec du matériel médical et un défibrillateur.

En savoir plus

International Protection

Protection Internationale

Capacités d’intervention rapide dans différentes régions du monde, notamment en Europe, en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.

La direction de Wagram Protection possède une vaste expérience dans les opérations en environnements hostiles et complexes, et dispose d’un important réseau de prestataires locaux à travers les continents. Nos services couvrent entre autres la recherche de partenaires locaux, la liaison avec les autorités locales, la mise en place de plans d’évacuation, et la protection des locaux professionnels et des domiciles des expatriés.

En savoir plus

NOS SERVICES DE PROTECTION RAPPROCHÉE  DES PERSONNES

Protection Rapprochée des célébrités

Protection des Célébrités

Mise en place d’un service de protection rapprochée adapté aux personnalités publiques (stars, acteurs, chanteurs, sportifs, mannequins, etc.).

Nos mesures de protection rapprochée participent activement à la préservation de l’image publique de nos clients et au maintien favorable et positif de leur notoriété. Les gardes du corps sélectionnés pour ces missions sont familiers avec la gestion de foule (fans, paparazzis, pranksters…) et possèdent une excellente connaissance des sites de prestiges fréquemment visités en France (palaces, restaurants, clubs…). Nous accompagnons nos clients dans chacun de leurs déplacements (shootings photos, tournages, défilés, galas, voyages privés…), et savons facilement nous adapter aux changements de dernière minute.

En savoir plus

Protection des dirigeants

Protection des Dirigeants

Déploiement d’un service de protection destiné aux dirigeants (chefs d’entreprises, politiciens, familles royales, dignitaires étrangers, etc.).

Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures de protection discrètes et sophistiquées, et créons un environnement sûr et confortable autour des dirigeants et de leurs organisations 24h/7j. Nous prévoyons également la mise à disposition de véhicules haut de gamme conduits par des chauffeurs de sécurité, afin d’accompagner nos clients dans chacun de leurs déplacements en toute sécurité. Nos gardes du corps travaillent régulièrement sur des missions de protection d’hommes d’affaires et de délégations étrangères, et opèrent en toute confidentialité, dans le strict respect de la vie privée et du secret professionnel.

En savoir plus

Protection des particuliers

Protection des Particuliers

Protection des personnes dont l’intégrité physique et psychique est menacée (menaces, harcèlements, chantages, intimidations, etc.).

Nos mesures de protection rapprochée s’adressent notamment à tout individu souffrant de menaces sérieuses ou tout simplement inquiet pour sa sécurité en général. Nos capacités d’intervention sur toute la France nous permettent d’assurer une prise en charge initiale rapide, afin d’accompagner nos clients dans leurs déplacements en toute sécurité et de protéger leurs résidences et lieux de travail si nécessaire. Nos missions de protection rapprochée s’adressent également aux personnes souhaitant protéger les membres de leurs familles, les plus jeunes inclus, durant leur absence ou pour des occasions ponctuelles.

En savoir plus

NOS SERVICES DE PROTECTION RAPPROCHÉE  COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Protection Rapprochée des déplacements

Protection des Déplacements

Mise à disposition de chauffeurs de sécurité et de véhicules blindés et haut de gamme, services d’escorte en moto et de transport de valeurs.

Nous organisons les déplacements des personnes et des valeurs en toute sécurité lors de trajets réguliers ou occasionnels et proposons également des services d’accueil et de transfert Meet and Greet sur les différents points d’entrée du territoire français. Nos prestations incluent la reconnaissance des itinéraires, le choix adapté du véhicule et la maîtrise des techniques défensives, offensives et d’anti-surveillance.

En savoir plus

Protection des résidences

Protection des Résidences

Évaluation et sécurisation des résidences principales ou temporaires et autres sites visités lors des déplacements professionnels et privés.

Nous inspectons les mesures déjà existantes de sécurité périmétrique, de détection d’intrusion et de lutte contre l’incendie, et proposons des recommandations sur les possibles dispositifs d’amélioration. Nos agents de protection assurent le contrôle d’accès et le filtrage des visiteurs 24h/7j et peuvent intervenir rapidement sur tout type de danger, comme des urgences de premiers-secours avec du matériel médical et un défibrillateur.

En savoir plus

International Protection

Protection Internationale

Capacités d’intervention rapide dans différentes régions du monde, notamment en Europe, en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.

La direction de Wagram Protection possède une vaste expérience dans les opérations en environnements hostiles et complexes, et dispose d’un important réseau de prestataires locaux à travers les continents. Nos services couvrent entre autres la recherche de partenaires locaux, la liaison avec les autorités locales, la mise en place de plans d’évacuation, et la protection des locaux professionnels et des domiciles des expatriés.

En savoir plus

DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS // RÉPONSE RAPIDE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS // RÉPONSE RAPIDE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS